Queens of Drama – 2 – Ishihara Satomi

Back for the next actress I really like, and I’ll watch just about everything she’s in.  It’s none other than Ishihara Satomi.

Image

She’s very pretty, and she does a lot of dramas, movies, and CMs.  She’s cute even when she tries to play a serious role.  Some critics say that hurts her performance, but I’m still watching.  Some of her works are:

Hanayome to Papa (2007)

Image

H2 (2005)

Image

Tobo Bengoshi (2010)

Image

Reinoryokusha Odagiri Kyoko no Uso (2010)  Please have a SEASON 2!!!

Image

Nurse Aoi (2006)

Image

Puzzle (2008)

Image

Bull Doctor (2011)

Image

Voice (2009)

Image

She is even in the latest in the Ring series, Sadako 3D

貞子3D

I’ll keep watching for her in her latest

Rich Man, Poor Woman which is going to have a season 2!

Richmanpoorwomansp

And I forgot that I have a couple photobooks:

DSCN0043

2 Responses to “Queens of Drama – 2 – Ishihara Satomi”

  1. zinkognito (@zdorama) Says:

    Just Saw The Rich Man Poor Woman Special, and Satomi sure looked pretty!

  2. desertraven2k Says:

    I’ll be watching the special this weekend! I’m looking forward to it.

Leave a comment