Jpop – Perfume

One of the groups from JApan that I really love is Perfume. Starting in the year 2000, Nishiwaki Ayaka (A~chan), Kashino Yuka (Kashiyuka), and Kawashima Yuuka (Kawayuka) formed this techno power trio, and today 13 years later, they are still going strong.  I got into them around 2006, and have listened to them since.

ImageImageImage

They are very popular in Japan, and have appeared on numerous TV shows, and they are currently the hosts of Music Japan.

ImageImageImage

I have a nice collection of their CD’s.  I hope to keep getting their stuff.

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

My absolute favorite song by them is DREAM FIGHTER

File:DreamFighter-CD+DVD.jpg

Followed by #2 – Electro World

File:Electro World.jpg

2 Responses to “Jpop – Perfume”

  1. zinkognito (@zdorama) Says:

    I can’t say that I’ve really gotten into Perfume’s music since “Love The World”, (which I really like), but Oh Man, I just LOVE them when they’re on Variety shows- their appearances on Himitsu No Arashi are among the funniest things I’ve ever seen!
    Did You see the Arashi where they go to Haunted Houses, etc there’s this one scene where A-chan has to make the “A” sign with her arms in a WIND TUNNEL? LOLOL, too FUNNY!

  2. perfumes Says:

    What’s up, after reading this remarkable piece of writing i
    am also delighted to share my experience here with friends.

Leave a comment