Kawaii Kpop – KARA!

One of the first Kpop groups I liked was Kara, a few years ago, as I was surfing the old internet and watching different music videos I came across a girl group that was very cute.  And the first song I heard was Lupin and I was hooked!

Image

In order (in my opinion) they are:

1. – Nicole

Image

1. -Seung Yeon

Image

3. Gyuri

Image

4. Ji Young

Image

5. Hara

Image

These girls are majorly talented, and they make some great videos.

Image

I’m always looking forward to their releases, and they don’t disappoint!

Image

They are even great to see live, well, online live…

ImageImageImageImageImage

I have a very modest collection of theirs:

ImageImageImageImage

Sadly only 1 Japanese release:

Image

I’ll have to keep getting more from these girls.

Who are your favs?

3 Responses to “Kawaii Kpop – KARA!”

  1. zinkognito (@zdorama) Says:

    Very Nice Collection!
    In fact, I have yet to purchase the Korean version of the Solo Collection, right now I’ve only got the Japan release!

    • desertraven2k Says:

      Solo collection is very nice, comes with lots of extras 🙂

      By the way, it was very hard to choose between Nicole and Seung Yeon…it was a coin toss, I love them both.

Leave a comment