2016 New KPOP

With all the graduations and disbanding, I thought I would work on my new groups and bias.  Here we go. As far as I know, these groups are active, and not disbanding.  So, until I hear otherwise, here we go.

Here are my groups and bias.

Tier One –

Secret

Jun Hyo Sung and Song Ji Eun

Tier Two –

A Pink

Bomi and Eunji

Crayon Pop

Geom Mi

a5779deb1f5c2d17907e90d791af049d

LaBoum

So Yeon and Yu Jeong

T-ara

HyoMin and Eun Jung

Tier Three –

Sistar

SoYou

CYwqiCdU0AAq-I3

Dal Shabet

SuBin

CX8KqxwWwAAWd5N

Girl’s Day

So Jin

Park.Sojin.full.31720

Rainbow

Hyun Young and Ji Sook

AOA

Yuna and Hye Jeonung

Tier Four –

Girl’s Generation

YuRi

girls-generation-hyoyeon-jessica-korean-girls-Favim.com-3925085

Lovelyz

Baby Soul and Jie Ae

Mamamoo

Whee In

mamamoo-whee-in

Minx

JiU and Su A

Tahiti

Jerry and Ji Su

Fiestar

Cao Lu

w5r93268967qlw3mp8tie14dmf51ckfz

EXID

Sol Ji

494405914

Generated by IJG JPEG Library

Berry Good

Seo Yul

berry seoyul

4Ten

Hyo Ji

Hyeji

Tier Five –

GFriend

Sin B and Um Ji

WJSN, Cosmic Girls

Yeo Reum and Da Young

Twice

Ji Hyo and Tzuyu

I.O.I.

Chung Ha

Kim-Chung-Ha-Produce-101-01

Dia

April

Hyun Joo and Na Eun

Six Bomb

Hun Bit

maxresdefault

Oh My Girl

Binnie and YooA

Leave a Reply

